crew

Mark Dare Schmiedel

Captain of the Universe, CEO

Wir, die LTG Lofts to go, wollen ein Zeichen setzen und konstruktiv Einfluss auf die Gesellschaft nehmen. Unsere Haltung: Ökologie- und Nachhaltigkeitsansprüche sind kein Widerspruch zu Design und Komfort, sondern lassen sich durch Innovation harmonisch verbinden.

Jens Rosenthal

Captain of Earth, General Director

Die Welt erfindet sich neu

Das ist gut so, und das gilt auch für den Tourismus: Nähe wird exotisch, die Menschen wollen nicht weit fliegen, um etwas Besonderes zu erleben. Vielleicht arbeitet man im Homeoffice und möchte das mit einem Urlaub verbinden. Distanz ist das Gebot der Stunde, aber gleichzeitig sehnen sich die Menschen nach Nähe – zur Natur und zu den Menschen. Wir bleiben mobil, aber bitte mit E-Energie und ohne die Umwelt unnötig zu belasten. Mit coodo universes bieten wir die Infrastruktur, um die Trends unserer Zeit sofort erlebbar zu machen.

George Robinson

Commander of Business Development

Ursprünglich kommt George aus Down Under. Bei LTG Lofts to go ist er Business Development Manager. Für den Job bringt er ein breites Spektrum an Fähigkeiten und Erfahrungen mit.

Ali Emir Özbilen

Commander of Architecture

Ali liebt Design und Architektur. Ihm ist es wichtig, für ein Unternehmen zu arbeiten, das, wie er, Wert auf Details legt, menschliche Werte und Konzeptdesign legt. Deshalb ist er glücklich, Teil der LTG Lofts to go-Familie zu sein. In seiner Auffassung von Architektur spielten Nachhaltigkeit, die Bedeutung von Details und Innovation schon immer eine wichtige Rolle.

Vanessa Macieira

Lt. Commander of Business Development

Ursprünglich kommt Vanessa aus Brasilien und macht zurzeit ihren Master in Business Management in Hamburg. Sie unterstützt George im Bereich Business Development und hilft auch in anderen Bereichen aus.

Oluwapelumi Kuponiyi

Lt. Commander of Social Media and Back Office

Pelumi, geboren und aufgewachsen in Nigeria, ist unsere neue Junior Administratorin in unserem Hamburger Büro und wird auch unsere Social Media Plattformen betreuen. Sie hat einen akademischen Hintergrund in Wirtschaft und Management, da sie dies als Hauptfach während ihres Bachelor- und Postgraduiertenstudiums studierte.

 

Neesha Narayanan

Commander of Project Management

Neesha, eine leidenschaftliche Architektin, konzentriert sich auf digitale Technologie, Design und Innovation. Mit ihrem Master-Abschluss strebt sie danach, über die Architektur hinauszugehen, um ihre fünf Interessenschwerpunkte zu erfüllen: Design, Technologie, Innovation, Management und Unternehmertum.

Klaus Schierbeck

Commander of Administration

Klaus konnte die Gelegenheit, Teil der coodo-Geschichte zu sein, nicht vorüberziehen lassen, nachdem Mark ihm seine Vision für coodo vorgestellt hatte. Zum Glück kann Klaus seine langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich Finanzierung und Controlling zurückgreifen zum Unternehmen beisteuern.

 

Catharina Schmiedel

Commander of Interior Design

Catharina hat ihr Hobby zum Beruf gemacht – ihr Faible für Farben, Formen und Materialien.

Constanze Buss

Commander of Communication

Constanze ist leidenschaftliche Schreiberin und ständig schwirren ihr Ideen und Konzepte durch den Kopf, wie man die Welt zu einem schöneren Ort machen könnte. coodo ist so eine Idee, viel mehr als ein Haus. Eine Geschichte, die sie jetzt mitschreiben will.

crew

Mark Dare Schmiedel

Captain of the Universe, CEO

We at LTG Lofts to go, want to set an example by constructively exerting an influence on society, that eco- logical and sustainability demands are not contradictory to design and comfort, rather they can be connected harmonically through innovation.

Jens Rosenthal

Captain of Earth, General Director

The world is reinventing itself

That’s a good thing, and it also applies to tourism: proximity is becoming exotic, people don’t want to fly far to experience something special. Maybe you have to work in a permanent home office and combine that with a holiday. Distance is the order of the day, but at the same time people long for closeness – to nature and to people. We stay mobile, but please use e-energy and without harming the environment unnecessarily. With coodo universes, we provide the infrastructure to make the trends of our time immediately liveable.

Thorben Biesenbach

Commander of Business Development

 

He has over 20 years of experience operating in various fields such as fashion wholesale, travel and luxury real estate. Coupled with his experience, his career has allowed him to become a pragmatic multitasker. Additionally, he is not only a long-time supporter of the worldwide Start-Up Community but also a seasoned retail and tourism entrepreneur with an extensive history of disruptive business concepts such as the distribution of Ed Hardy to the european and new kinds of travel companies to the worldwide market.

 

George Robinson

Commander of Business Development

Originally from the land Down Under

George is our new Business Development Manager here in Hamburg. He brings a wide range of skills and experiences to LTG Lofts to go, having worked in various industries such as market research, account management, finance, insurance etc. He will be in charge expanding the company by setting up new clients, licensees and productions.

 

Ali Emir Özbilen

Commander of Architecture

Ali is passionate about design and architecture.

It is important for him to work for a firm with values of details, human scale and concept design and because of that he is very happy to be part of the LTG Lofts to go-family. His view of architecture has always included sustainability, importance to the details and innovation.

 

Oluwapelumi Kuponiyi

Lt. Commander of Social Media and Back Office

Born and raised in Nigeria

Pelumi is our new Junior Administrator in our Hamburg office and will also be overseeing our social media platforms. She has an academic background in Business and Management as she studied this as her Major during her undergraduate and post graduate degree.

 

Neesha Narayanan

Commander of Project Management

Neesha, a passionate architect, is focused on digital technology, design, and innovation. With her Master’s degree, she is pursuing to go beyond architecture towards fulfilling her five pillars of interest: design, technology, innovation,  management, and entrepreneurship.

Klaus Schierbeck

Commander of Administration

Klaus couldn’t let the opportunity to be a part of the coodo story pass after Mark introduced him to his vision for coodo. Luckily Klaus can resort on many years of experience in financing and controlling.

 

Catharina Schmiedel

Commander of Interior Design

Catharina has turned her hobby into a profession – her soft spot for colours, shapes and materials.

Constanze Buss

Commander of Communication

Constanze is a passionate writer and ideas are constantly buzzing through her head about how to make the world a more beautiful place. coodo is one such idea, much more than a house. It’s a story she’s happy to help write.