licensees

Our galaxies are the masters of all coodo planets. They have the licence to create coodo universes, order planets and put them on the market. Or they themselves become investors for a new universe in their country.

The first galaxists, i.e. licensees, already exist in the Netherlands, Irland, USA, Canada, Mexico, the Caribbean and UAE. If you are planning a coodo project in one of these countries, please contact your galaxist directly. However, if you would like to have the licence to distribute coodo yourself, please contact us. Together we bring coodo to the world.

Big Sun Modular, LLC

– licensee for coodo in United States of America and Canada
Contact Name: Michael Woods
Email: michael.woods@bigsunholdings.io
Web: https://www.bigsunholdings.io

Unbound Living B.V.

– licensee for coodo in the Netherlands
Contact Name: Monique Custers
Email: monique.custers@unboundliving.nl
Web: https://www.unboundliving.nl

Modm Pty Ltd

– licensee for coodo in Australia
Contact Name: Chris Davie & Jason Stehn
Email: chris@modm.com.au jason@modm.com.au
Web: https://www.modm.com.au

Sheaney Ltd

– licensee for coodo in the Republic of Ireland
Contact Name: Steven Heaney
Email: steven@sheaney.ie
Web: https://www.sheaney.ie

Speed House Prefab Ind. Co/L.L.C

– licensee for coodo in United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia and Lebanon
Contact Name: Michel Hanna
Email: info@speedhouse.com
Web: https://www.speedhouse.com

JAT Holdings

– licensee for coodo in South East Asia, Madagascar, Kenya and Tanzania
Contact Name: Richard Gunawardene
Email: Richard@jatholdings.com
Web: https://jatholdings.com OR https://www.jatliving.com/